BRANCH CONTACTS – Saint John Branch
Want to join our team? Please contact us. We'd be glad to hear from you. 
Email Address:
Postal Address: Saint John Branch
New Brunswick Genealogical Society
PO Box 2423
125 Rothesay Avenue
Saint John, NB  E2L 3V9

President  Karen Urquhart
Past President David Fraser
1st Vice President David Barrett
2nd Vice President vacant
Secretary Daphne Wetmore
Treasurer David Laskey
Membership Secretary Ruth McQuinn
Members at Large
Sean Benjamin
Irene Keleher
Lynn Kinsella
Elaine Moyer
Joan Pearce

Committee Chairs:  
Programme Lynn Kinsella
Archivist Sean Benjamin
Publicist Elaine Moyer
Branch Publications David Fraser
Newsletter Judi Berry Steeves
Library Liaison Irene Keleher
Nominations David Fraser
Branch Webmanager Daphne Wetmore
page updated Dec 2021